Christina Sahagian
Christina Sahagian
christina@pkaza.com 973-895-5200;1006 Linkedin Christina is based in our Charlotte area office. When Christina in not happily placing Pkaza candidates in
Gregory Helmlinger
Gregory Helmlinger
Recruiter
   Gregory@pkaza.com    973-895-5200;1015    Linkedin Gregory Helmlinger has been with Pkaza since 2018 and quickly moved up the ranks
Peter Kazella
Peter Kazella
Owner / President / CEO
   Peter@pkaza.com    973-895-5200;1000    Linkedin Peter Kazella is the Principal of Pkaza Critical Facilities Recruiting, Inc. and has over
Neil Horgan
Neil Horgan
Business Development Mgr.
   Neil@pkaza.com    973-895-5200;1008    Linkedin Neil Horgan supports the onboarding of new clients for Pkaza and develops new marketing
Sean Bodnar
Sean Bodnar
Director of Recruiting Operations
   Sean@pkaza.com    973-895-5200;1002    Linkedin Sean Bodnar has been with Pkaza since 2007 and has the distinction of being
Iggy
Data Center Candidate Research Specialist
   Iggy@pkaza.com    973-895-5200 Iggy is Pkaza’s first line of Candidate Customer Service.  He does research for our jobs and
Sophie
Sophie
Asst. Office Mgr.
   973-895-5200 Sophie visits the office regularly to make sure the team is moving in the right direction. She keeps